Man this has been an emotional & physical roller coaster ride of a month! But I overcame all. I had help from the One who helped me through the most tramatic experience 8 months ago. As a matter of fact, today was supposed to be my 15th anniversary. The funny thing is..we never made a big deal about our anniversary in the first place so it doesn’t really effect me.

I’ve truly missed running over the past couple of weeks. I took a week off since my knees from the 9 miles were hurting me, and then I took the week off before the P.A.T. I’ve been doing Turbo Jam with my boy at night and 20-30 forward and side-to-side crunches..since things have been kinda hectic and I don’t have time to run. It is awesome. I’m not very coordinated, but man you get the heart rate up, and over the past 2 days I feel muscles I didn’t know I had. I love that burn!! I’ll have to do it again tonight since I have small group.

I hope to be able to run Friday night. We’ll see how many miles my body wants to run then. 🙂

