I don’t know why I decided to write this. Maybe cuz it’s something that has been bugging of for a long time.

Don’t get me wrong I do my fair share of oogiling too, but most of the time when someone’s oogiling it’s all about SEX. And if that’s all you’re into I feel really sorry for you. This is what the world seems to be about now days, and is exactly why I didn’t want to be single again. LOL

A far as I’m concerned if you can find that person that you bond with EMOTIONALLY and PSYCHOLOGICALLY…SEX is just icing on the cake. What I mean is you find that person that you can just sit with and not say a word, or you snuggle with to watch a movie, or turn the TV off and just TALK about anything and everything. THAT would be AWESOME!

Is this asking too much? Is this proof that my head is in the clouds? (Others may say it is somewhere else..and to those I’m “one of THOSE PEOPLE that believe in no sex before marriage” LOL)

Cuz later in life that HARD BODY isn’t gonna be so HOT around 70 or 80..LOL πŸ˜›

But this is just my opinion..and you know what they say about opinions.. πŸ˜‰

Peace Out!

