No clue what is wrong this week. It has been so BLAH! I’ve been getting to bed at anywhere between 11:00pm and 2:00am. With no real remembrence of anything I’ve done. CRAZY!

I did have a bit of a workout walking from 12:30pm to 1:30am at Diseyland on Monday. Maybe that is my problem. Standing in lines all day, and then going to work and standing for 5 hrs. I just wish my body would go back to the way it was BEFORE I injured it. I know it will. It just takes time. Not like I’m training for anything right now. 😦

Although I’m contemplating a Mission Trails Run here in February ’09. It’s a 15k. That would be interesting. 9.3 miles and rugged terrain. Always good on the knees 😀 Would be a new experience for me.

I’m gonna take the next couple days off too and then run on Sunday.

